How to Make

Facebook Shutdown Permanent Account Deletion And Freeze 2023

Account freezing and permanent deletion are completely different. When you do permanent account deletion, if you do not enter your facebook account within 1 month, your account is completely closed. Of course, this is the case if you do not enter for 1 month after making the permanent account deletion application I mentioned below.

Account freeze means keeping your account closed for a period of time. For example, you will not use your account for 1 month to study. You can keep your Facebook account closed during this time. When your account is frozen, no one can add or remove you. Your name will not appear in search results.

In essence, Facebook Permanent Account Deletion removes your account completely and you cannot open your account again. Facebook Freeze, you can keep your Facebook account closed for a certain period of time and open it whenever you want.

Facebook Permanent Account Deletion

As I mentioned above, when you make a permanent account deletion, you are given a period of 1 month or a week. The recognition of this period of time is a precaution taken in case you give up closing your account. During this waiting period, your account will not be active on Facebook.

Your friends will not be able to find you even if they search for your Facebook account. Your account will be deactivated. If you do not log in to your account within the specified period of time, your account will be deleted completely.

  • https://www.facebook.com/deactivate_delete_account/ by clicking on this link we go to the facebook shutdown page,
  • If you want to download your information from your account "Download My Information" button and wait for your data to download. The data that will be downloaded are your messages, pictures and videos,
  • Then "Delete AccountClick on the " button,
  • You will be asked to enter your password again, enter your password and confirm it,
  • If you do not log in to your account within the specified period, your account will be deleted completely.
Facebook Account Freeze

Facebook Account Freeze

Facebook account freezing is different from permanent account deletion. You can choose it when you want to disappear from Facebook for a certain period of time.

If you want to keep your account closed for a certain period of time and then use your account again, it would be better to freeze Facebook.

  • https://www.facebook.com/deactivate_delete_account/ by clicking on this link we enter the instagram freeze page,
  • If you want to download your information from your account "Download My Information" button and wait for your data to download. The data that will be downloaded are your messages, pictures and videos.
  • Then "Freeze AccountClick on the " button,
  • You will be asked to enter your password again, enter your password and confirm it,
  • If you do not log in to your account within the specified period, your account will be frozen.
Facebook Account Freeze
Facebook Account Freeze

Ömer Bozdi

Don't be selfish with knowledge so that it multiplies.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Adblock Detected

Please SUPPORT us by turning off the Ad Blocker.