How to MakeSocial Media

Instagram Account Deletion and Closing Link 2023

Instagram account deletion and Instagram account freeze I have compiled their methods. Instagram account deletion can be done easily, instagram account freeze You can also perform the process in the same way with the help of this article.

Instagram Account Deletion and Freezing

Instagram account deletion process is quite simple. But people who do not have any information on this subject will not know what to do and will start searching on the internet. Don't worry, I will tell you how to delete instagram account in this article.

There is a term called Instagram deletion, but for some reason, users also call account freezing as account deletion. In fact, instagram account deletion and instagram account freezing are quite different from each other.

Deleting an Instagram account means closing your account forever. Freezing an Instagram account means keeping your account closed for a short time.

When you freeze your Instagram account, users will not be able to find your account even if they search for it. Your Instagram account will be removed from Instagram until you open it again.

For example, you froze your instagram account; until you open your account, no human will be able to get your username, instagram will not be able to find your account and follow your account.

WARNING: If you want to close your account for a short period of time, please follow the steps in the account freeze section. If you want to delete your account completely, please follow the steps in the account deletion section.

Instagram Account Freeze

  1. https://instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/ enter the address.
  2. If you are not logged in to Instagram, you will be asked to log in.
  3. "Why are you closing your account?" select any option in the question.
  4. You will be asked for your password, enter your password and proceed.
  5. "Temporarily Close Account" Click on the button.
  6. For security purposes, you may be asked for your password again and you can freeze your account by entering your password.
Instagram Account Deletion
Instagram Account Closing or Freezing

After doing this, your account will be removed from Instagram until you open it again. If you log in to your account after doing this, your account will be reopened. You can reactivate your account by logging in when you want to open it later.

How to Freeze Instagram Account Using Phone

You need to do this from browsers such as chrome or safari. You cannot freeze from the Instagram application.
  • Open your browser and click https://www.instagram.com/ enter the address.
  • Sign in and enter your profile.
  • Press the Edit profile button.
  • You will see a new page. On the page that appears "Temporarily Close My Account" field.
  • By choosing why you froze your account "Temporarily Close My Account" Click on the button.

Instagram Permanent Account Deletion

When you do this, your account will be completely deleted from Instagram. It is absolutely not possible to open the same account again later. Therefore, you should make a decision that suits you and make your choice accordingly.

Delete Instagram Permanent Account Using Phone

You need to do this from browsers such as chrome or safari. You cannot freeze from the Instagram application.
  • https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/ Copy and paste the link into your browser and access the permanent account deletion screen.
  • Select from the options why you want to delete your account.
  • Enter your password in the box provided.
  • "Delete My Account Permanently" Click on the button.

When you do these transactions, you should not log in to your account for up to two weeks. Instagram gives up to two weeks as security in case the account was accidentally closed. If you do not enter your account for two weeks, your account is completely removed from instagram.

During this two-week waiting period, your Instagram account will not appear active in any way. When they call, your account will not be found and they will not be able to send a follow-up request.

I am telling you that you need to think about this and make your own decision. I am not responsible for any possible consequences if you disregard the warnings and follow the procedures because of these situations.

As I already said, Instagram gives two weeks for you. If you want to change your decision within this period, it will be enough to log in to your account again.

Ömer Bozdi

Don't be selfish with knowledge so that it multiplies.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Adblock Detected

Please SUPPORT us by turning off the Ad Blocker.